A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

Poor Beau

Ah……my poor Beau had to go to the Vet today and he is not very happy he has to wear a guard around his neck. He has an ear infection and had scratched himself raw under his ear causing that area to also become infected. So he’s on ear drops, antibiotics, steroids and pain medication. Poor fellow, breaks my heart I can’t be there to comfort him.

Lee sent me this pic after the visit to the Vet. (yeah……he got a new car with all the high tech gadgets on it – so like my son! )  – needless to say Beau does not look very happy. I miss him.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 18, 2014 by in Beau, Family.
