A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

A Beautiful Week

The weather has been wonderful! and I have enjoyed every single minute of it.

I love walking through the woods. The wildflowers are popping up, plus the birds are in full swing building and tending to nests. All is peaceful and seems right with the world when I’m alone in the woods. I don’t mind the solitude because it gives my mind a chance to think, to wander, to enjoy the littlest things I happen to run across. I’m never in a hurry and time and place seem to disappear….. I fear nothing, but respect everything.

…….the only bad thing?  having to leave and return to civilization and the crazy things in life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2014 by in Personal Thoughts.
