A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

A Little Bit Autumn

Hard to believe October is here already, I always think summer has flown by when this month gets here. The days are growing cooler, yet I refuse to put away my shorts and don a sweater just yet, as we’ll (hopefully) still have some warm days ahead.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I’ve been digi scrapping a bit more now that early nightfall chases me inside. I have another quick page for you and it’s perfect for this time of year.

I created the page from the kit Sweet and Simple 11 – an older kit at Weeds and Wildflowers full of wonderful autumn papers, elements and wordart. Head over to the shoppe and take a closer look – you can create wonderful autumn pages with it. Click on the quick page photos for a better photo.

Enjoy the quick page and personal use only please!! You can pick it up —- HERE

I have a Halloween quick page all ready to go, so stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2014 by in Freebies.
