A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

It is STILL Autumn ya know

Winter is not “officially” here yet, but the snow falling tells a different story.  Just last week I still had roses blooming! I did take advantage of the few nice days and readied my flower beds for winter, they are all tucked in for a long winter sleep.

So………instead of being in the yard gardening or kayaking on the lake during my free time, I am now quilting and digi scrapping…..with a cup of hot tea not far away. With that said,  I have another autumn quick page for you (it is still autumn – I don’t like the fact retailers start advertising for Christmas so early! Let’s get through Thanksgiving first!! )

I used the Weeds and Wildflowers Kit Sweet and Simple #11 for this page (please note the white stamp in the background is from a different kit).

You can pick up the quick page HERE – and as always Personal Use Only!

I’ll be creating some Christmas quick pages in the weeks to come and I can’t wait to show you the quilts I am working on! My sewing machine has been going non-stop. I’m super excited I am going to learn how to use a long arm quilting machine! But enough about that………enjoy the quick pages and click on the pics for a closer look.

Until next time………happy scrapping!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 15, 2014 by in Freebies.
