A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

It’s Starting to Look like Christmas!

I hope everyone here in the US had a wonderful Thanksgiving and now on to Christmas! I’ve been so busy preparing for the holidays  I haven’t had a whole lot of time to create new quick pages or even post here on my Blog. But……I have some news!! and you will definitely want to take advantage of it!!

Weeds and Wildflowers is going in a new direction in the new year, so right now Gina has EVERYTHING in the shoppe at 50% to 75% off!! Whoo Hoo!  but you have to grab them soon because once the new year arrives all the current kits will be gone forever 😦 

I know, I know……..I love them all too!! The exciting part is what she has in store for the new year!! All of us on the CT can’t wait to find out.  So between now and January 1st  head over and grab all the kits your heart desires at rock bottom prices!! Here are the previews to the fantastic Christmas kit, Jolly Holidays Gina created awhile back – I still love it and use it (lots) and you will too!

and……..keep an eye out on this blog because I’ll be creating some Christmas and Winter themed quick pages for you. In the meantime………..visit Weeds and Wildflowers Design and grab the kits you’ve been wanting.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2014 by in Digital Scrapbooking, Weeds & Wildflowers.
