A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

Post Holiday Rush

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and you’re looking forward to the New Year.

The last several weeks leading up to Christmas were so busy! I was a baking machine and my oven is finally getting a well deserved rest.  I went to Chicago Christmas shopping and it was sooooooo fun! I love love love shopping on Michigan Ave at Christmas time, all the stores are decorated so pretty, people are hustling and bustling around in the spirit of the season, and even the cold crisp air adds to the ambiance.  A quick dinner with a few beers, at an adorable Irish Pub finished off a great day.

I will have one last Christmas theme quick page for you in a few days. Here is what it looks like. It’s a picture of my grandson Parker – his first Christmas. I have tons of photos to create pages with and now I have to find the time! Life is just super busy right now.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2014 by in Personal Thoughts.
