A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

Hello Saturday!

I have news! and I’m so excited! I am now a CT member for Creative Victorian by Lonetta Avelar over at The Digichick!

http://www.thedigichick.com/shop/Lonetta-Avelar/

If you don’t know Lonetta, you MUST pop over and look at her beautiful kits! They are amazing and I can not wait to start working with them! You’ll also want to sign up for her newsletter as they contain freebies you definitely want to get. You can  find her on Facebook, so be sure to “like” her page to stay update on new releases, challenges, freebies, the newsletter, etc…..and of course inspiration from her CT members.

Lonetta claims she is an “Artist on Overdrive” and she is……not only does she create beautiful digital scrapbook kits, but she creates gorgeous jewelry and stunning artwork.
Visit her web site Lonetta Avelar Designs and take a look, you’ll fall in love with her creativity. You can see all of her jewelry and artwork products at her Etsy Store. I love love love the jewelry, it is very creative. Her choice of beads give her jewelry a natural, earthy look which is my favorite type of jewelry. Check out her Etsy Store —-> Here

I mean….seriously, just how adorable are these earrings!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/207809986/gunmetal-earrings-lampwork-earrings?ref=shop_home_active_10

So back to digi land, if you’re not already, head over to The Digichick and register as a member of their forum and gallery……..you’ll find lots of inspiration, challenges, help with digital scrapping, etc……….I’m a new member there too, so be sure to look me up and send me a friend request……….my user name is Cyfisher.

Have a great weekend! I’ll be spending mine working on a new quilt…….I have a whole lotta blocks to applique (196) and that’s after I prepare the orange peel pattern to be appliqued. A perfect time to get his done considering it’s sooooooo cold outside!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2015 by in Creative Victorian, Digital Scrapbooking, Quilting.
