A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

A Creative Victorian Freebie

As I mentioned in my last post, here is the quick page I created for you, using the kit Stray Ships from Creative Victorian.

I’m using a different service (Box) to store the files and this is my first upload there. It is so much nicer than 4Shared………no guessing which button to use!  If you have a problem retrieving the file, please leave me a comment so I can check the link.

Personal use only!!
Enjoy the quick page! you can grab it Here

#cyfisher #cherylfisher #freebie

One comment on “A Creative Victorian Freebie

  1. Anonymous
    February 28, 2015

    Nice, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2015 by in Creative Victorian, Freebies.
