A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

Saturday Sunshine!

The sun is shining, the birds are chirping, my perennials are popping up,  everything is getting greener and greener……..I so love love love spring!

I have a couple of things to share with you today.

First up Mel has a new kit over at My Memories called Hello You……….it’s so dang cute! I love the doodles in this kit! Take a look…………then keep scrolling down 🙂

I created another page for one of the challenges over at Digichick. I used the kit A Touch of Madness by Lonetta. This is an older kit and I really like all the colors. Of course my page concentrates on the greens, but look closely at the kit and WOW – lots and lots of things you can do with it!

This is my page for the Give Me Space challenge. This month you have to choose one spot using the rule of 3’s to create your page.

Head over to the Digichick and join the challenges! Rack up those chick points for free products 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 11, 2015 by in Creative Victorian, Digichick, Mel Hains Designs.
