A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

And Then Something Happened……

10416597_10152761268848994_2510695584718531960_nIt’s been over a year since I’ve listened to county music…….it brought back too many memories that I have tried to suppress because they brought me a pain I have never felt before and never want to feel again………….

But………then something happened…..

something wonderful……

something out of the blue…………..

something I never expected or was looking for………

something that changed how I view the music……..

something that gave me back my love for the music…….

something that now allows me to smile when I listen…….

because the pain is a distant memory……..replaced with the thoughts of new beginnings, sunshine, soft white sand beaches, understanding, respect, being held with strong arms,…… and…….maybe a future where life is exactly as it should be.

and……..this song was the trigger to that change.

then this song………….and yes the sunshine in me is coming back!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2015 by in Personal Thoughts.
