A Little Bit of This & That

The creativeness of a creative woman

Lots of Eye Candy!

I have tons of stuff to show you. I’ve been playing with kits over at Memory Scraps (MScraps) and having a blast. My CT duties don’t really start for a week yet, but I can’t help but jump right in!

The April Collaboration Spring Thing at MScraps is oh la la! I love it! So full of bright spring colors and enough papers and elements to create an entire album! PLUS……the 2nd part is FREE with a $10.00 purchase! Check it out……….then keep scrolling down to see the other kits I’ve been playing with 🙂

Next on my list of new goodies is by WendyP Designs – She just released the Market Fresh Bundle and again…. lots of bright colors (which I love) and fun elements. There are so many adorable elements I wanted to use them all on one page! But……..I did my best to save some and use on future pages.

I did a bit of browsing of older kits because I wanted to find something for the photos of my grandson at the beach………and I found this adorable older kit by WendyP Designs called Patriotic Beach…..how cute is this! I love the combination of red, white, and blue intermixed with a beach theme. I have many more pics of Parker (my grandson) on the beach I will be using this kit for.

Check it out……..please note that the word art is not in the kit, I created it for this page.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2015 by in Memory Scraps.
